I’m on my way!

I’ve been sitting on this for a few days, waiting until everything was official. Today I signed a contract with Bear Publications for the current Balphrahn trilogy! The first book, Dawn Before The Dark, is slated to be published in the next month. I have a few edits to do and plan to send the manuscript back tomorrow. I have until the end of this year to finish book 2, which is currently titled Awakening In The Dark. That one should be out next year, followed in 2021 with Red Sky In Mourning. Of course, the timeframes are subject to change.

If you haven’t signed up for my newsletter, you can sign up here to get insider info and freebies.

Thanks for walking with me on this journey!

One comment on “I’m on my way!

  1. Suzy Parish says:

    Yay Wendy! Congratulations!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.