April Wrap Up

It wasn’t pretty, y’all. In fact, after March, it’s almost depressing. Granted, I’ve been juggling two day jobs, had kids in town over Easter, and was gone for a week. Not making excuses. Just trying to give myself a little grace so maybe I’ll stop beating myself up.

For disclosure and accountability purposes, I wrote 7,840 words and logged 16.25 hours in the office. I did manage to keep up on the blog schedule. Also, it’s the best April I’ve had since 2014. Last year I didn’t write at all in April.

Silver linings. April is over, so it’s time to look ahead.

Leave a Reply

