What? It’s not Monday?

No, of course not. It’s Tuesday. I spent all day yesterday on the road, moving more stuff. I thought I was getting the rest of it, but I underestimated the space I have in my van. Luckily, the kids don’t mind storing stuff for me.

I’m swamped getting settled into our new home. It’s coming pretty well, all things considered, although the place is certainly not photo ready yet! When it is, you’ll find photos here first.

In the meantime, let me leave you with something I heard on the radio yesterday. Don’t worry about God’s plan for your life. Concentrate on God’s plan for today, and go do it with all you have.

I’ll be so relieved when God’s plan for my life doesn’t include boxes.

One comment on “What? It’s not Monday?

  1. Joy Boots says:

    Wow! I thought you were done! Be careful out there!!!

Leave a Reply

