Reno, Day 1

Wow, did they get a lot done today. It looks like they’ll be done tomorrow, and Monday the counter people will come to measure. Here’s what it looks like so far.

IMG_1367

IMG_1366

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_1368

Here’s my kitchen sink for the next couple of weeks. I’m about 3 steps from the powder room sink, and it’s a counter height table, so already it’s easier than washing dishes in camp!

 

2 comments on “Reno, Day 1

  1. Joy Boots says:

    My, they are fast! I think I would be eating out or ordering a lot of pizza! This is going to beautiful. thank’s for sharing so fast!! Love, Mom

  2. Wendy says:

    We ate out last night and are going to tonight, but I’ll probably try cooking tomorrow. If nothing else I have to try out the new stove! More pictures soon.

Leave a Reply

