New Grandcat

Vicky and her boyfriend have rescued a kitten.  He has custody of her, which is good, because the last thing I need is a kitten in the house right now.  I’m finding enough ways to procrastinate this NaNo Season without help, thank you.  Before I dive back into my relentless pursuit of word count, meet Jezebel.

2 comments on “New Grandcat

  1. Joy Boots (Mom) says:

    Jezebel! My, that speaks volumes – poor thing! I hope she does not live up to her name!! She sure is cute.

    Love, Mom (Grandma)

  2. Wendy says:

    My understanding is that she is a very active kitten. Vicky says she’s like Charcoal was. Jezebel seemed appropriate!

Leave a Reply

