Brag alert!

That’s my BABY!  Of the 300 photos she had taken two weekends ago, this is my very favorite.  It was a hard choice, believe me!  And this is why we call her my mini-me.

Photos by Patti Vorwick Photography

5 comments on “Brag alert!

  1. kim thomas says:

    LOVES THE PICTURES !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Jean says:

    You’re both looking good. What’s the “baby’s” favorite?

  3. Jean says:

    Does the photographer have a website? If so, consider linking the credit to it.

  4. wendyblanton says:

    Jean, I don’t know what her favorite is, but I’ll post it when I find out. Good thought on the link; I’ve added it.

  5. Joy Boots (Mom) says:

    Beautiful pictures – can hardly wait to see the rest – will be soon, right??

    Love, Mom / Grandma

Leave a Reply

