One week, 3 hours, 10 minutes

before I start the first of two book signings.  On Friday I will be at The Bookshelf in Lapeer, MI from 2-6.  Saturday, from 9-3, I will be at the Lapeer Farmers Market on Nepessing St. in front of the courthouse.  The is the the one for “Sword And Scabbard,” although I will also have copies of “The Dragon’s Lady” and “Rogue Pawn” available.   I’m doing prize drawings this time, and anyone who buys a book gets their name tossed in the hat.

In an interesting twist, my class reunion is next Saturday night, so I am hoping to run into some of my old classmates in town.  Yes, I will most likely be at the reunion, unless I’m exhausted from all the signing and mingling with fans.  😉

One comment on “One week, 3 hours, 10 minutes

  1. I’m excited for you! Remember that you will probably find things that you want to do differently next time, and that’s okay. Everything is a learning experience. I’ve had 10 or so book signings so far, and I learn something new at each one.

Leave a Reply

