Good writing week

I don’t think I’ve posted much about my writing lately.  I’ve written a little over 6, 000 words this week but, more importantly, I’ve written every day.  That’s impressive for me, considering I don’t usually get words in on the days I work, and I’ve worked every day since Wednesday.  Yesterday was my best overall at 1845.  I haven’t written yet today–just got home from work a little while ago–but I expect I will before too long.  I’m starting to think I might actually finish Gracie Mac in time for the conference in September.  It would be great to have something to pitch.

This entry was posted in Writing.

Leave a Reply

