Incommunicado

I updated on Facebook and figured I’d better pop in here to let y’all know that I’ll be away for a few days.  I’m heading up to Mom’s  to work on publicity for the book signing in August.  I just have a few little things to get together for the trip; the important stuff (clothes, marketing material and audio books for the drive) are done.  I just need snacks, reading material, and toiletries, and that won’t take long to pull together.  Y’all play nice while I’m gone!

Leave a Reply

