NaNo

Nope, not the IPod NaNo. You writers, and probably every who knows me, know which NaNo. If not, here’s a link. I got up early this morning and got 622 words in before work. I’m doing word count goals differently this year. On the days I work my daily goal is 500, and on off days it’s 2720. It all ends up being a hair over 50,000, but I’m being kinder to myself. I have two scheduled days off this month–Thanksgiving and Black Friday (to see TSO, not to shop). I’ll be posting word counts here periodically and probably more frequently on Twitter. Now to jump into the fray for some bonus words.

Leave a Reply

