Sex change complete

A clerk checking my ID last week pointed out that my drivers license said I was male. Funny how I’ve had it about three years and never noticed that. I guess it’s like when your fly is open but nobody tells you. In any case, I dragged my behind down to the DMV today, stood in line for half an hour, signed two forms, waited some more, had my picture taken, waited a little longer, and voila! It’s a girl!

It’s a little sad when the highlight of the week so far was telling the girl at the DMV that I was there for a sex change.

Leave a Reply

